Prodigy Portal    |    Players Area    |    Admin

®  
Roster   Schedule   Statistics





Utah Lacrosse Staff

Coaching Staff
Rick Kladis Head Coach rick@utelacrosse.net
Matt Qualey Offensive Coordinator matt@utelacrosse.net
Matt Duke-Rosati Defensive Coordinator duke@utelacrosse.net
Dallas McLellan Goalie Position Coach dallas@utelacrosse.net
Patrick Lambert Assistant Coach patrick@utelacrosse.net
Cody Pilot Staff Assistant
Kiefer Corona Staff Assistant
Ty Lowder Team Manager

Training Staff
Alex Bunt Strength & Conditioning Coach alex@utelacrosse.net
Megan Pales Team Trainer megan.pales@utah.edu
Jaclyn Arduini Team Trainer jaclyn.arduini@utah.edu

Administrative Staff
Greg Sergakis President gregorysergakis25@yahoo.com
Michael Grisley Alumni Coordinator grisley3@gmail.com
Webmaster Website Management webmaster@utelacrosse.net
Matt McCarthy Utah Sport Clubs Coordinator matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu