Prodigy Portal    |    Players Area    |    Admin

®  
Roster   Schedule   Statistics





Utah Lacrosse Staff

Coaching Staff
Rick Kladis Head Coach rick@utelacrosse.net
Patrick Lambert Assistant Coach patrick@utelacrosse.net
Matt Qualey Offensive Coordinator matt@utelacrosse.net
Matt Duke-Rosati Defensive Coordinator duke@utelacrosse.net
Dallas McLellan Goalie Position Coach dallas@utelacrosse.net

Training Staff
Alex Bunt Strength & Conditioning Coach alex@utelacrosse.net
Megan Pales Team Head Trainer megan.pales@utah.edu

Administrative Staff
Matt Mersereau President matt.mersereau@utelacrosse.net
Robbie Bell Alumni Representative robbie.bell@utelacrosse.net
Adam Grow Team Apparel Manager adam.grow@utelacrosse.net
Webmaster Website Management webmaster@utelacrosse.net
Susan Miller Utah Sport Clubs Coordinator smiller@crs.utah.edu