Prodigy Portal    |    Players Area    |    Admin

®  
Roster   Schedule   Statistics





Utah Lacrosse Staff

Coaching Staff
Rick Kladis Head Coach rick@utelacrosse.net
Matt Duke-Rosati Defensive Coordinator duke@utelacrosse.net
Matt Qualey Assistant Coach: Player Development matt@utelacrosse.net
Mike Pappas Assistant Coach: Defense pappas@utelacrosse.net
Patrick Lambert Assistant Coach: Offense patrick@utelacrosse.net
Dallas McLellan Goalie Position Coach dallas@utelacrosse.net
Cody Pilot Staff Assistant
Ty Lowder Team Equipment Manager

Training Staff
Alex Bunt Strength & Conditioning Coach alex@utelacrosse.net
Megan Pales Team Trainer megan.pales@utah.edu
Jaclyn Arduini Team Trainer jaclyn.arduini@utah.edu

Administrative Staff
Matt McCarthy Utah Sport Clubs Coordinator matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu
Luke Graney Team President luke@utelacrosse.net
Matt Qualey Alumni Coordinator matt@utelacrosse.net
Webmaster Website Management webmaster@utelacrosse.net