Prodigy Portal    |    Players Area    |    Admin

®  
Roster   Schedule   Statistics





Utah Lacrosse Staff

University of Utah Men's Lacrosse
375 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112

Office Phone: (801) 215-9298

Coaching Staff
Brian Holman Head Coach brian@uteslacrosse.com
Adam Ghitelman Assistant Coach adam@uteslacrosse.com
Marcus Holman Assistant Coach marcus@uteslacrosse.com
Will Manny Assistant Coach will@uteslacrosse.com

Training Staff
Parker Teagle Strength & Conditioning Coach parker@uteslacrosse.com
Jaclyn Arduini Team Trainer jaclyn.arduini@utah.edu
Megan Pales Team Trainer megan.pales@utah.edu

Administrative Staff
Rick Kladis Director of Operations rick@uteslacrosse.com
Tim Haslam Team Sports Information Director tim@uteslacrosse.com
Matt McCarthy Utah Sport Clubs Coordinator matt.mccarthy@crs.utah.edu
Luke Graney Team President luke@uteslacrosse.com
Webmaster Website Management webmaster@uteslacrosse.com